Upper Site

Upper Lumsdale
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 5NA

Email: info@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk
Telephone: 01629 581888
Fax: 01629 57572

Lower Site

Starkholmes Road
Matlock
Derbyshire
DE4 3DD

Email: info@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk
Telephone: 01629 584020

Careers & Apprenticeships: careers@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Year Managers: 

Lower School Site (Starkholmes)

To speak to year managers for years 7 or 8 please dial 01629 584020 followed by their extension:

Mrs Green – Year 7

Email: tgreen@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension 244

Mr Tidmarsh – Year 8

Email: dtidmarsh@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 235

Upper School Site (Lumsdale)

To speak to year managers for years 9-11 or sixth form, please dial 01629 581888 followed by their extension:

Mrs Weightman-Edge – Year 9

Email: hweightman-edge@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 111

Miss Esposito – Year 10

Email: aesposito@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 159

Mr Allsobrook – Year 11

Email: callsobrook@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension:364

Mrs Sargeant – Sixth Form

Email: rsargeant@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 165

If you wish to speak with our SENCO please dial 01629 581888 followed by their extension:

Mr Hodkin – Assistant Headteacher/SENCO

Email: mhodkin@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 113

Mrs Leverton – SEND Manager

Email: lleverton@highfields.derbyshire.sch.uk

Extension: 117